Fishing Ramsgate

 

Welcome to the Duke IV charterboat website

 

  Come Deep Sea fishing from Ramsgate aboard Duke IV for as little as £30pp for the day!

 

 The best in fishing with the best prices!

 

 Individuals & group Trips!


Find us on Facebook

Duke IV Charter Fishing Boat

@fishingramsgate1


 We have space/boat available on the following weekend 

dates with many weekdays available to book:


2017

Sunday 21st May 4hrs Individuals

Sunday 28th May 8hrs Boat/Individuals

Saturday 3rd June 8hrs Boat/Individuals

Saturday 10th June 8hrs Boat/Individuals

Sunday 11th June 8hrs Boat/Individuals

Saturday 24th June 8hrs Individuals

Sunday 2nd July 8hrs Boat/Individuals

Saturday 15th July Boat/Individuals

Sunday 16th July Boat/Individuals

Saturday 22nd July Boat/Individuals

Sunday 23rd July Boat/Individuals

                    


                                        
             Many more dates open to book space or the boat

 

Call Bob on 07715050851

 

Email fishingramsgate@gmail.com


 

 Click the above and view our pages!