Fishing Ramsgate

 

Welcome to the Duke IV charterboat website

 

  Come Deep Sea fishing from Ramsgate aboard Duke IV the best in fishing with the best prices!

 

 Individuals & group Trips!


Find us on Facebook

Duke IV Charter Fishing Boat

@fishingramsgate1


 We have space/boat available on the following weekend 

dates with many weekdays available.


Fri 5th Oct Boat/Individuals 

Fri 12th Oct Boat/Individuals

Sat 20th Oct Individuals 

Sun 21st Oct Boat/Individuals 

Sat 27th Oct Boat/Individuals

Sat 3rd Nov Boat/Individuals 

Sun 4th Nov Boat/Individuals 

Sat 10th Nov Boat/Individuals 

Sun 11th Nov Boat Individuals 

Sat 17th Nov Boat Individuals 

Sun 18th Nov Boat/Individuals 

 

Many more dates weekends & weekdays available


      

Call Bob on 07715050851

 

Email fishingramsgate@gmail.com


 

 Click the above and view our pages!